Who is the winner of SaReGaMaPa Little Champs 2012?

The winner amongst them was announced in a Grand Finale episode. The contest was won by Jasraj Joshi, with the second, third and fourth places going to Shehnaz Akhtar, Vishwajeet Borwankar and Mohammed Aman respectively.

Who invented Sa Re Ga Ma?

These verses mean that the Swaras of Indian Classical Music were derived from various animals,This also explains the rich origins and meaning of these notes. The ancient rishis who created this art form were very close to nature. Hence, Indian music and ultimately it’s notes trace back to nature itself.

Who started Sa Re Ga Ma Pa?

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
Created by Zee TV
Creative directors Zee TV, Supavitra Babul (2010), Neeraj Sharma
Presented by Sonu Nigam (1995-2000) Amaan Ali Khan and Ayaan Ali Khan (2000-01) Shaan (2001-06) Aditya Narayan (2007-09, 2014-2019,2021) Purab Kohli (2010) Manish Paul (2010, 2020) Javed Ali (2012-2013)

Who was eliminated in Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021?

Top 16 Contestants

Contestants Hometown Status
Vraj Kshatriya Vadodara Eliminated
Dipaayan Banerjee Kolkata Eliminated
Yumna Ajin Kerala Eliminated
Anshika Chonkar Dombivili Eliminated

Who won Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Little Champs 2018?

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 ‘s winner Ishita Vishwakarma won Rs 5 lakh, and a new car.

Who will win Sa Re Ga Ma 2021?

girl Neelanjana Ray
West Bengal Alipurduar’s girl Neelanjana Ray crowned as the winner of Zee TV’s Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021.

Who are the judges of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021?

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2021
Judges Vishal Dadlani Himesh Reshammiya Shankar Mahadevan
Theme music composer Amaal Malik
Opening theme Sa Re Ga Ma Pa
Country of origin India