Who is the district judge of Dholpur?

Dholpur District Court Pawan. N. Chandra is the District & Sessions Judge of Dholpur. There is 13 other judges in the Dholpur District Court.

Is dhaulpur and Dholpur same?

Dhaulpur became a separate district in 1982 comprising Dholpur, Rajakhera, Saramathura, Bari and Baseri Tehsils. Dholpur district is a part of Bharatpur Division/Commissionerate.

Who is the district judge of Jaipur?

Virendra Kumar Mathur is the District & Sessions Judge of Jaipur.

How do you read a CNR number?

CNR is a unique 16 digit number given to all cases. To put it in short, it is the unique case identity number by which any Case can be identified. CNR is assigned to each Case filed through Case Information System. It’s just like the PNR number used in train tickets.

Who is Chief Judge of Rajasthan High Court?

Following Justice Akil Kureshi’s retirement on March 5 this year, Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava, the senior-most Judge of the Rajasthan High Court, has been the acting Chief Justice of the High Court.

How many judges are there in Rajasthan?

Rajasthan High Court has a sanctioned strength of 50 Hon’ble Judges. The magnificent new building of Rajasthan High Court at Jodhpur was inaugurated by Hon’ble President of India on 07.12. 2019.

Is Dholpur is a district?

Dholpur District is a district of Rajasthan state in Northern India. The town of Dholpur is the district headquarters. Dholpur District is a part of Bharatpur Divisional Commissionerate. It was carved out from the erstwhile Bharatpur District on 15 April 1982.

Who is the CJ of Rajasthan?

Manindra Mohan Shrivastava

Rajasthan High Court
Website http://hcraj.nic.in/
Chief Justice
Currently Manindra Mohan Shrivastava (Acting)
Since 7 March 2022

Who is registrar of Rajasthan High Court?

Brajendra Kumar Registrar
Rajasthan High Court, Jodhpur

Brajendra Kumar Registrar-cum-Principal Secretary to Hon’ble C.J. Ajay Singh Registrar (Vigilance) (Addl. Charge)
Mukesh Parnami Officer on Special Duty Dr. Manish Kumar Agarwal Officer on Special Duty
Parvez Ahmed Officer on Special Duty

Who is the 38th Chief Justice of Rajasthan High Court?

JAIPUR: Justice Manindra Mohan Shrivastava was on Friday appointed acting chief justice of Rajasthan high court. He will replace chief justice Akil Abdulhamid Kureshi who retires on March 6.

How many district courts are in Rajasthan?

Currently, in the lower judiciary, there are 36 courts of District & Sessions Judges in Rajasthan….District Courts in Rajasthan.

S. No. 10
District Courts under Jodhpur Bench Jalore
S. No. 10
District Court under Jaipur Bench Jhalawar

What is area of Dholpur?

1,171 mi²Dholpur / Area

Dholpur District has an area of 3084 km². The Chambal River forms the southern boundary of the district, across which lies the state of Madhya Pradesh.

Who is justice Shinde?

Currently, Justice Shinde is the third senior-most judge of the Bombay High Court, after its Chief Justice Dipankar Datta and Justice A A Sayed. The Collegium has recommended Justice Sayed as Chief Justice of the Himachal Pradesh High Court.

Who is Chief Justice in Rajasthan High Court?

Who is the present judge of High Court of Rajasthan?

The Rajasthan High Court is the High Court of the state of Rajasthan. It was established on 29 August 1949 under the Rajasthan High Court Ordinance, 1949….

Rajasthan High Court
Website http://hcraj.nic.in/
Chief Justice
Currently Manindra Mohan Shrivastava (Acting)
Since 7 March 2022

Who is CJ of Rajasthan High Court?

What is the population of Rajakhera in India?

As of 2001 India census, Rajakhera had a population of 28,339. Males constitute 54% of the population and females 46%. Rajakhera has an average literacy rate of 75%, higher than the national average of 67. 6%: male literacy is 84%, and female literacy is 66%. In Rajakhera, 19% of the population is under 5 years of age.

Who is the present MLA of Rajakhera constituency in Agra?

The Pinahat (formerly known as Shreenagar) is a town in the Agra district, Uttar Pradesh India. Mr.Rohit Kumar Singh alias of the Indian National Congress Party won the 2018 election for Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) from Rajakhera constituency.

Where is Dholpur located?

District Dholpur is situated in the eastern part of Rajasthan. The district came into existence in 1982 comprising four tehsils of Bharatpur. Read More Dholpur experiences quite variations in its seasons.

How do I reach Rajakhera from Agra?

The only mode of transport to Rajakhera is by road. The closest railway stations are Agra and Dholpur. Both are 36 km from Rajakhera. Rajasthan govt. buses run between Agra and Rajakhara. A bus from Rajakhera to Agra and Rajakhera to Dholpur every half-hour. Rajakhera is not connected with any railway line.