Which team has won most Ligue 1 titles?

Paris Saint-Germain
Ligue 1

Organising body Ligue de Football Professionnel (LFP)
Most championships Paris Saint-Germain Saint-Étienne (10 titles each)
Most appearances Mickaël Landreau (620)
Top goalscorer Delio Onnis (300)
TV partners List of broadcasters

What French team won the Champions League?

Marseille are still the only Champions League winners from France. After Marseille’s victory, another French club, Monaco, played in the 2004 Champions League final. But Portugal’s Porto were crowned the 2004 champions over a 3-0 win against Monaco in Gelsenkirchen, Germany.

Which team won French league last season?

Paris Saint-Germain France
France » Ligue 1 » Champions

Year Winner Country
2019 Paris Saint-Germain France
2018 Paris Saint-Germain France
2017 AS Monaco France
2016 Paris Saint-Germain France

Who won league 12020?

Ligue 1 2020/21 Season The Ligue 1 winner in 2020/21 was Lille, with 83 points from 38 matches played. The teams which were relegated to Ligue 2 were Nîmes and Dijon. The top goal scorer in the Ligue 1 2020/21 season was Kylian Mbappe-Lottin (Unassigned) with 27 goals.

Have PSG won league 1?

PSG crowned Ligue 1 champions for record-equalling 10th time after Lens draw. Paris Saint-Germain secured a record-equalling 10th French top flight title after stuttering to a 1-1 home draw against 10-man Lens on Saturday.

How many titles did Lyon win in a row?

seven successive titles
Lyon won its first ever Ligue 1 championship in 2002, starting a national record-breaking streak of seven successive titles.

How many Ligue 1 won by PSG?

They are the record holders of all national competitions, having clinched ten Ligue 1 championships, fourteen Coupe de France, nine Coupe de la Ligue, and ten Trophée des Champions. Their trophy cabinet also includes one Ligue 2 championship.

How many Champions League PSG won?

Have PSG won the Champions League? PSG have yet to win the Champions League. Having now been eliminated from this year’s competition, that makes it now 14 times in the competition without winning, including the last 10 competitions in a row.