What is the pin code of Maheshwaram?


Maheshwaram Pincode Details
Location Pincode District
Maheshwaram 506331 Warangal

What is the Ranga Reddy district PIN code?

Rangareddy Dt Courts is located in Hyderabad in Telangana, India. The Pin Code of Rangareddy Dt Courts is 500074.

Is rangareddy and KV rangareddy the same?

Ranga Reddy district (abbr. R. R. district; formerly Hyderabad Rural district) is a district in the Indian state of Telangana. The district headquarters is located at Lakdikapool, Hyderabad. The district was named after the former deputy chief minister of the United Andhra Pradesh, K. V.

How many villages are there in Maheshwaram Mandal?

There are about 32 villages in maheswaram mandal, which you can browse from maheswaram mandal villages list (along with gram panchayat information) below.

Which mandals are in Ranga Reddy District?

Mandals in Rangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh

# Mandal District
6 Serilingampally Rangareddy
7 Rajendranagar Rangareddy
8 Hayathnagar Rangareddy
9 Ghatkesar Rangareddy

Who is the MLA of Maheshwaram?

Sabitha Indra Reddy is currently representing the constituency….Maheshwaram Assembly constituency.

Current MLA Sabitha Indra Reddy
Party TRS
Elected year 2008

What is the area of Rangareddy district?

2,896 mi²Ranga Reddy / Area

Where is Maheshwaram constituency?

It is one of 14 constituencies in Ranga Reddy district. It is part of Chevella Lok Sabha constituency. It is also one of the 24 constituencies of Greater Hyderabad Municipal Corporation….Maheshwaram Assembly constituency.

Country India
State Telangana
District Ranga Reddy
Total electors 3,79,201

Who is the MLA of Rangareddy district?

Prakash Goud is currently representing the constituency….Rajendranagar Assembly constituency.

District Ranga Reddy
Total electors 4,40,000
Member of Legislative Assembly
Current MLA T. Prakash Goud

What is LB Nagar PIN code?

Bahadurguda/Zip codes

How many Mandal are there in Prakasam district?

38 Mandals. ‘1’ Municipal Corporation i.e., Ongole, ‘1’ Municipality i.e., Markapur and ‘5’ Nagarapanchayats Chimakurthy, Giddalur, Podili, Darsi and Kanigiri in the District.