What are Tottenham hooligans called?


Arsenal Gooners
Stockport County The Company, Hit Squad
Sunderland Vauxies; Seaburn Casuals; Boss Lads; The Redskins
Swansea City Swansea Jacks; Jacks Army
Tottenham Hotspur Yiddos; N17s

Who is Chelsea’s top boy?

Mickey Crane: The Chelsea Headhunters and National Front’s Top Boy.

Is Green Street Elite real?

“There’s your famous GSE,” or Green Street Elite, a fictional West Ham firm portrayed in the film Green Street Hooligans.

Who is Andy Swallow?

Andy Swallow, 53, walked free after prosecutors decided not to retry him after his trial collapsed. He was said to have plotted ‘mass violence’ between Millwall and West Ham fans at the Eastbrook Pub in Dagenham Road.

What is the full form of Real Sociedad?

Real Sociedad. Real Sociedad de Fútbol, S.A.D., more commonly referred to as Real Sociedad ( pronounced [reˈal soθjeˈðað]; Royal Society) or La Real, is a Spanish football club based in the city of San Sebastián, Basque Country, founded on 7 September 1909. It plays its home matches at the Anoeta Stadium.

What leagues does Real Sociedad participate in this season?

In addition to the domestic league, Real Sociedad will participate in this season’s editions of the Copa del Rey and the UEFA Europa League . Note: Flags indicate national team as defined under FIFA eligibility rules.

What is the history of Real Sociedad football club?

Real Sociedad were founder members of La Liga in 1929. The team came fourth with Francisco “Paco” Bienzobas finishing as top scorer. The team’s name was changed to Donostia Club de Futbol in 1931 with the advent of the Second Spanish Republic, but changed back to Real Sociedad after the Spanish Civil War in 1939.

What was Real Sociedad’s best classification in football?

In the 1961–62 campaign, it achieved its best ever classification in the category after finishing fifth; however, as the main squad was relegated in La Liga, it was ineligible for promotion, being relegated instead. In 1980 Real Sociedad B was promoted to the newly created Segunda División B, remaining in that category 17 consecutive seasons.